+1 905-438-8566
Open Water Scuba Course -  Summer

Dive Source

Open Water Scuba Course - Summer

Stock No. OW SUMMER
CA$ 699.99
21 Jun 2021 | 8 | 5
Cost includes: SCUBA gear rental, air fills, pool time, instruction, eLearning Pass & Crewpack learning materials and 4 certification dives. eLearning component needs to be completed prior to the first class session.Course fee is not refundable with less than 2 weeks notice. Subject to a rebooking fee.   

Simon Cassidy (Instructor)

Class #1
Mon 21 Jun 2021
18:30
03 hours 00 minutes
Pool #1
Tue 22 Jun 2021
18:30
03 hours 00 minutes
Eastview Boys & Girls Club
Pool #2
Wed 23 Jun 2021
18:30
03 hours 00 minutes
Eastview Boys & Girls Club
Pool #3
Thu 24 Jun 2021
18:30
03 hours 00 minutes
Eastview Boys & Girls Club
OW Cert Dives 1 & 2
Sat 26 Jun 2021
08:00
07 hours 00 minutes
Marmora
OW Cert Dives 3 & 4
Sun 27 Jun 2021
08:00
07 hours 00 minutes
Marmora
19 Jul 2021 | 8 | 7
Cost includes: SCUBA gear rental, air fills, pool time, instruction, eLearning Pass & Crewpack learning materials and 4 certification dives. eLearning component needs to be completed prior to the first class session.Course fee is not refundable with less than 2 weeks notice. Subject to a rebooking fee.   

Mark Gallow (Instructor)

Class #1
Mon 19 Jul 2021
Pool #1
Tue 20 Jul 2021
18:30
03 hours 00 minutes
Eastview Boys & Girls Club
Pool #2
Wed 21 Jul 2021
18:30
03 hours 00 minutes
Eastview Boys & Girls Club
Pool #3
Thu 22 Jul 2021
18:30
03 hours 00 minutes
Eastview Boys & Girls Club
OW Cert Dives 1 & 2
Sat 24 Jul 2021
08:00
07 hours 00 minutes
Marmora
OW Cert Dives 3 & 4
Sun 25 Jul 2021
08:00
07 hours 00 minutes
Marmora
23 Aug 2021 | 8 | 8
Cost includes: SCUBA gear rental, air fills, pool time, instruction, eLearning Pass & Crewpack learning materials and 4 certification dives. eLearning component needs to be completed prior to the first class session.Course fee is not refundable with less than 2 weeks notice. Subject to a rebooking fee.   

Matthew Barnicoat (Instructor)

Class #1
Mon 23 Aug 2021
Pool #1
Tue 24 Aug 2021
18:30
03 hours 00 minutes
Eastview Boys & Girls Club
Pool #2
Wed 25 Aug 2021
18:30
03 hours 00 minutes
Eastview Boys & Girls Club
Pool #3
Thu 26 Aug 2021
18:30
03 hours 00 minutes
Eastview Boys & Girls Club
OW Cert Dives 1 & 2
Sat 28 Aug 2021
08:00
07 hours 00 minutes
Marmora
OW Cert Dives 3 & 4
Sun 29 Aug 2021
08:00
07 hours 00 minutes
Marmora



View More get-certified

Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed