+1 905-438-8566
Open Water Scuba Course -  Summer 2022

Dive Source

Open Water Scuba Course - Summer 2022

Stock No. OW SUMMER
CA$ 749.00
18 Jul 2022 | 8 | 4
Eastview Location: 433 Eulalie Ave. Oshawa, ON Cost includes: SCUBA gear rental, air fills, pool time & Instruction. * NOTE: Student also needs to complete additional paperwork in store. eLearning component needs to be completed prior to the first class session. Open water dives are included in this course. Course fee is not refundable with less than 2 weeks notice. Subject to a rebooking fee. Open Water Certification dives are held in Marmora Ontario.  
Class #1
Mon 18 Jul 2022
18:30
03 hours 30 minutes
Dive Source Classroom
Pool #1
Tue 19 Jul 2022
18:30
03 hours 00 minutes
Eastview Boys & Girls Club
Pool #2
Wed 20 Jul 2022
18:30
03 hours 00 minutes
Eastview Boys & Girls Club
Pool #3
Thu 21 Jul 2022
18:30
03 hours 00 minutes
Eastview Boys & Girls Club
OW Cert Dives 1 & 2
Sat 23 Jul 2022
08:00
07 hours 00 minutes
Marmora
OW Cert Dives 3 & 4
Sun 24 Jul 2022
08:00
07 hours 00 minutes
Marmora
22 Aug 2022 | 8 | 4
Eastview Location: 433 Eulalie Ave. Oshawa, ON Cost includes: SCUBA gear rental, air fills, pool time & Instruction. * NOTE: Student also needs to complete additional paperwork in store. eLearning component needs to be completed prior to the first class session. Open water dives are included in this course. Course fee is not refundable with less than 2 weeks notice. Subject to a rebooking fee. Open Water Certification dives are held in Marmora Ontario.  
Class #1
Mon 22 Aug 2022
18:30
03 hours 30 minutes
Dive Source Classroom
Pool #1
Tue 23 Aug 2022
18:30
03 hours 00 minutes
Eastview Boys & Girls Club
Pool #2
Wed 24 Aug 2022
18:30
03 hours 00 minutes
Eastview Boys & Girls Club
Pool #3
Thu 25 Aug 2022
18:30
03 hours 00 minutes
Eastview Boys & Girls Club
OW Cert Dives 1 & 2
Sat 27 Aug 2022
08:00
07 hours 00 minutes
Marmora
OW Cert Dives 3 & 4
Sun 28 Aug 2022
08:00
07 hours 00 minutes
Marmora



View More get-certified

Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed